I. Am. A. Genius.

Despite the fact that I cannot even connect my computer to the internet properly, I have somehow managed to connect my Wii Gii to the Singnet broadband connection using the wifi function. Go me!

Now I can shop for old classics on the Virtual Console! (Not that there are many games I would pay money for. Just wish they had Gamecube games as well).

eta (@9.41pm): Yay! I managed to get my NDS‘s wireless to work as well! (It’s supposed to be really difficult to connect it to a Singnet connection but I did it!) For a moment there my NDS and Gii could connect but my computer couldn’t but I managed to figure out the reason why and now everything is online!

Leave a Reply

