Best discovery of 2009 for me.

flipfold-combo-3

Saw this on the first episode of season two of The Big Bang Theory (awesome show btw. My new fave comedy, together with Better Off Ted) and I immediately knew I had to have one.

Despite my slight OCD-ness and my penchant for neatness in my personal effects, I’ve never been very good at folding shirts. Usually they end up looking even worse than when they tumbled out of the dryer. This would be a godsend.

Here’s how it works:

Simple yet efficient and so neat. I know those of you who are perfectly good shirt folders are gonna roll your eyes and say that I’m wasting money but this is really amazing to me. A confirmed neatly folded shirt, in exactly the same dimensions as the rest. I so want a grey adult Flipfold!

Picture from the official website

Leave a Reply

