By the end of the “holidays”.

By the time O-week starts on 3rd August, I plan to have (starting from today):

-finished all the university pre-admin (kinda have to, this one).
-cleaned up my clothes wardrobe.
-tidied my books cupboard.
-cleared all the rubbish from my desk drawers.
-finally organised all my army stuff and kept them away.
-read at least six full novels.
-ran 75km (apprx. 15km per week).
-learnt at least five basic guitar chords.
-the ability to strum three easy songs on guitar comfortably.
-finished playing Disgaea DS finally.
-finished writing at least eight more chapters of my fanfiction of choice.
-gotten reacquainted with the keyboard and learn to play three songs comfortably.
-done up the sell and price list for my books and uploaded it online.
-done up the sell and price list for my M:tG cards and uploaded it online.

Wish me luck, people (or offer me guitar lessons or packing help also can)!

Leave a Reply

