And…I’m back!

Finally home, after the arduous 9-day sojourn across the 母国. And, as a form of welcome-back, Wai showed me this hilarious set of videos of a live show that Kumar did.

So, as a form of hello! from me after the 9-day hiatus, here’re the three parts of the video. Super awesome. Kumar is ridiculously funny. Thanks to Wai for the reco!

Oh and apparently, flying back has made me much more tired that I thought. Here’s a snippet of the convo I had with Wai:

Gabriel. Home sweet home. says:
oh btw did i tell you i had my first tycoon ever?
Gabriel. Home sweet home. says:
hahha
Gabriel. Home sweet home. says:
damn exciting
wai lreng says:
your 1st tycoon?
Gabriel. Home sweet home. says:
as in i experienced my first one
wai lreng says:
typhoon?
Gabriel. Home sweet home. says:
HAHAHHA

2 thoughts on “And…I’m back!

    • Gabriel says:

      Haha it was damn funny cause I kept looking at the word and thinking, “it looks weird, am I supposed to spell it tychoon instead?”. So off. Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

