Wackos.

Kenneth was telling me he was watching Teresa Teng MVs (randomly) and I told him that she did a really weird cover of Michael Jackson’s “Beat It” before. So, he went to look it up and, after reliving the awe in seeing Teresa dance around in sequins and speak perfect English, I clicked on some of the related links.

This, a Chinese “cover” of the same song, is from some (I presume) comedy gangster movie. HILARIOUS:

And then after that, I saw this:

I LITERALLY COULD NOT STOP LAUGHING. The subtitles are just totally hilarious.

Caution: both videos are only funny for those who understand/read Mandarin.

Leave a Reply

