Random retail therapy ftw.

By right, it was just supposed to be a quick (albeit super long) trip to Novena for a checkup at the NSC but it turned into a night with Yu Fen and Wai Lreng at Manhattan Fish Market at Marina Square and then continued on into supper at Holland Village’s Swenson’s with Wai and Rhonda. Awesome.

Also, I managed to randomly buy some awesome goods!

Got the Andre Agassi autobiography I’ve been saving up for as well as a cute book called “Twitterature” from Times Bookstore at a 20% off! Also, got this pink, old-school, Casio-lookalike because there were several colours and my friends and I agreed to have one each. I wanted white but alas, for the greater good of everyone (don’t ask, long story), I ended up with pink (which I guess is a change from the usual and I’m determined to work it somehow). So noble, ok?

Leave a Reply

