20 things that happen in one minute.

Here’s another one of those super long infographics that seem to be the rage nowadays, which I’m not complaining about, since I love love love trivia. This time around, have a look at 20 things that happen in one minute (click for full view).

The general theme seems to be about how rich/poor people are and also how sad the world is. But damn! Oprah earns a heck lot for sitting on a couch, hob-nobbing with celebs, having her own megazine and “empowering women”!

I so need to get my own talk show where I talk about my fluctuating weight issues and “empower” men. I’ll call it “The Emancipation of GG”.

Source: Buzzfeed

Leave a Reply

