Bumblebottles!

Apologies for the lack of updates! The past week has been a really packed one for me and I’ve only finally just managed to get to my mid-term recess week (which promises to be really packed with studying too but at least it’s at my self-determined, self-controlled pace).

To make up for it (and to tide you over till I’m not so sleep-deprived I can actually piece together a coherent entry), here’s an awesome video of a bunch of dudes playing ‘Flight of the Bumblebees’ on beer bottles.

Source: Buzzfeed

Leave a Reply

