Happy birthday, old boy!

For such a momentous occasion as the 15th anniversary of the Pokémon game series (because, y’know, 15 is so much nicer a number than 16 or 14), I’d have loved to do a long entry detailing how I first started playing all those years ago and everything, but alas, I’m currently in the midst of dying from studying for two tests on Thursday. So, all I can muster up is this congratulatory picture:

Happy birthday, Pokémon! You’re older than all the kids I work with at Sunday School. I feel old.

Source: Gotta Catch Em’ All

Leave a Reply

