How to be a Twitter guru.

Andy Beal, whoever he is, came up with this list of tips of how to be a Twitter guru (posted on Twitter, of course!) and it’s an awesomely tongue-in-cheek look at the various types of tweets that one commonly sees on one’s feed (although I guess this doesn’t make them guru tips? Since everyone does them?).

It’s pretty spot-on and I have to say I’ve been guilty of a few of them. Plus, I see almost every single type all the time on my feed. Which means I’m surrounded by gurus. And am one myself. Awesome.

Source: Marketing Pilgrim

Leave a Reply

