Gotta catch em’ all!

Woo! It’s here! Made a call to West Coast Plaza’s Comics Connection to make a reservation after class and headed there for dinner and to collect the game.

Haven’t managed to start yet but I’m so raring to go.

My favourite starter of the three is Tepig and I’m really not a fan of Oshawott but I’ve always started with a water starter since that’s my favourite type. Plus, while there are plenty of other fire monsters I’d love to use on top of the Tepig family, the Oshawott family is probably the best entry for water this generation (which is sad) so I think I’d be starting with the little water otter/grossthing when I do pop the game in.

Leave a Reply

