No. Way. Real Pokéball headphones.

Remember this pair of custom-made Pokéball headphones I blogged about a while back?

Guess what one of my friends gave me for my birthday?

Boy did I get a shock when she gave it to me! We did talk about making our own ones before when I showed her the original but I always thought it was in jest. Did not expect her to actually make the effort to hand-make me a copy! This has to be one of the most thoughtful birthday gifts I’ve ever had. Market has been spoiled, you all!

So, if you’re reading this, Jasmine Tan Poh Ling, you are awesome!

Leave a Reply

