Dong dong qiang!

Starting off the new Lunar/Chinese New Year with my first entry on the newly redesigned WordPress iOS app.

20140131-154635.jpg

Garbed in the obligatory red tee. Between this one, the one I’m wearing on Sunday and the one I got last year, I’m pretty sure I’ve covered the entire range of red-like polos at Uniqlo.

20140131-154843.jpg

To mix it up a little, here I am in more traditional gear.

20140131-154930.jpg

And back to more modern clothes for some angbow begging.

20140131-155111.jpg

Should have brought some looser pants for the insane snacking.

Happy blessed Chinese New Year everyone! 恭喜发财!万事如意!

Leave a Reply

