Weekly Wrap-up.

This has been a pretty good rest week between my reservist (which ended last week) and my new job (which starts next week).

I spent it:

-Reading up to ready myself for the new job

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

-Doing a little shopping (mostly for work clothes since I now need them)

-Exercising a whole lot

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

-Catching up with several (groups of) friends, one of whom got a pretty, new cat!

Next week: next stage of my (work) life!

Post wrap-up:

I took a hard (and very wordy) look at my most anticipated game for these few weeks. Also, I borrowed some books.

Leave a Reply

