Weekly Wrap-up.

Other than heading back to my work place on Monday for an event, the past week has just been me aggressively enjoying the last of my holidays, with social gatherings every single day.

I spent the second half of Monday with my secondary school classmates, Tuesday with XW and the evening catching with a poly classmate, Wednesday meeting up with my fellow teacher trainees, Christmas and Boxing Day with family (including a long shopping trip with my mum), Saturday with another group of secondary school old friends, and today with XW and WJ playing out matches of MtG and Dixit and Cards Against Humanity while marathoning British comedies. Phew, I feel tired just looking at that list.

Plus, I spent a fair bit of money on new jogging earphones (my first foray into in-ear ones with the Audio Technica Ath-Sport2), a new bluetooth keyboard (the Microsoft Surface aping Logitech Keys to Go), some Spigen phone cases, bought a whole bunch of apps, and a Pokemon Mega Ring!/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/412/46413043/files/2014/12/img_0256.jpg/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/412/46413043/files/2014/12/img_0271.jpg/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/412/46413043/files/2014/12/img_0214.jpg

Oh, and I blogged a whole bunch, including starting on my year end countdown series. I reviewed the shortest “book” I’ve read this year, talked about the afore-mentioned bunch of games, revealed my favourite songs of the year before detailing (exhaustively) the games I’ve played in 2014.


Dear reader, how was your week?

Leave a Reply

