Weekly Wrap-up.

IMG_1197It’s been a pretty tiring week, what with having an increasing amount of stuff to do at work and having to fix and reformat my desktop, which randomly decided to die on me. Plus, I was feeling the teensiest bit iffy in the middle of the week, too.

My resolutions following seems to be taking a pretty precipitous tumble downhill but I’m hoping that with the big CNY break coming this week, I’ll get a good rest and restart them anew.

Perhaps the most exciting thing that happened this week was that I set out on Friday afternoon with a shopping list of things that I didn’t expect to find and/or actually buy and ended the night with every item on the list! Not only did I get the two Pop! figures that I hadn’t been able to get the last few weeks, I also managed to track down the best deal for the Instax Mini 90 that I could find in town. Twas’ a fruitful trip. I even ended off the night by running into the local mandopop queen at the supermarket!


Dear reader, how was your week?

Leave a Reply

