Weekly Wrap-up.

IMG_1325

This week was the Chinese New Year and that came with all the bustle and festivities the occasion entails. I didn’t get much writing done because I was too busy celebrating CNY (in school, with family, and with friends). I was also too busy to watch my calories this week, of course, instead spending all my time…

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetIMG_1349-0

…dressing festively…

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

…spending time with family and friends and taking lots of photos (most of which I won’t post here for privacy reasons so feast your eyes on this chunk load of expired Instax films that resulted in some very hipster auto-filters)…

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 presetIMG_1405

…gorging myself silly (and these pictures don’t even include all the gratuitous amounts of yu sheng I stuffed down my gullet, no to mention the gut-busting snacks CNY is [in]famous for)…Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

…and marking. Boy, did I mark. I mean, even Roger Furderer up there got tired of all the marking.


Dear reader, how was your week? Did/do you celebrate the Lunar New Year?

Leave a Reply

