Weekly Wrap-up.

This week was the last in the first term and it was a mad rush trying to clear up all the administrative details and lessons before the start of the break.While I do have to go back to school a few times this coming week and there is still a sizeable list of items to check off my to-do list, I’m glad for the chance to rest my voice (and legs), sleep in a little, and get a breather. It’s been an exhilarating time so far this year but I can’t say it hasn’t been tiring as well.

While I did meet a few friends and bought some small items here and there, it was a generally pretty chill week post-work. By far the biggest – and saddest – part of the week, though, was reading about Terry Pratchett’s passing. I posted my thoughts about it and in the coming week I might do a post or two to commemorate some of my favourite Pratchett moments.

Dear reader, how was your week?

Leave a Reply

